play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81156992 | 07441 913138

Customer reviews of Car Sales Central

At Car Sales Central we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Central

Car Sales Central
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian K on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service. The purchase of my car was facilitated by the experienced and helpful proprietor. He is friendly, efficient.


  • 5

    Reliable cars

    By Palo L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great down to earth staff. No task was too big for them. No hard sell.


  • 5

    Car Sales Central - great

    By Aryan J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent team. Genuinely interested in giving you honest and personalised advice. I am a very happy customer and would thoroughly recommend them. PLEASE ensure that you don't go to the wrong dealer when you visit them as there are 2 other dealers in the immediate vicinity.


  • 5

    Waste of money!

    By Emma K on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them and after four months of troubles I am willing to scrap it just to get rid of the headache. After purchasing the car it was stalling on the motor way and loosing power. Had to do my first emergency stop on the m40 going into work. They refused to take any responsibly and wouldn’t even take the car back. They just washed their hands of the problem. Even when I explained I use it to drive motorways everyday. Honestly think they are out to make a quick buck! Take a mechanic with you if you want to try them!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Jake H on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience, very easy process and car was ready to go same day which was very handy. I would recommend a visit for sure.


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Bella H on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really Nice Experience. I was torn between two cars that they had on the forecourt and took a while to make my mind up. They were really patient and understanding. Helped me with all my questions and even gave me a good deal on it too. Once I took it home I had my dad who is a mechanic go over it and he gave the thumbs up for the car so thank you so much Car Sales Central. My dad will be coming down for his next car. :)


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jamie f on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from the team down there. Glad my journey wasn't a wasted one as I drove down from Cornwall. Really good car and happy with process.


  • 5

    Really Satisfied

    By Jade A on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really Satisfied with the help I received. Spent a while deciding on which car I wanted to go for as when I got there was more choice than the initial car I came for. They were very patient and answered any question I had with ease. I would happily recommend them to my family, friends and will be back for my next car. Thanks Car Sales Central.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Roni A on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiesta from Car Sales September I have had no issues with it at all. It was in immaculate condition and I have had no issues with it at all. The two lads were amazing and was really helpful and friendly. I would happily recommend Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By harry d on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really Friendly, Professional and Very Helpful. Had Been Looking For A while On The Internet For A Nippy Little Sports Car But Couldn't Find The Right One In The Condition I Wanted. Car Sales Central Were Very Helpful And Patient With Me And Answered All Questions I had Immediately An After All The Time I Had Wasted Going To Other Dealers I Found The Right One With Them. Im A Happy Customer And Will Return For My Next Car.


‹ Prev Next ›