play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80335459

Customer reviews of Car Sales Central

At Car Sales Central we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Central

Car Sales Central
5
4.3

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good variety of cars

    By George E on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of cars at competitive prices, good reception from staff, very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian K on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service. The purchase of my car was facilitated by the experienced and helpful proprietor. He is friendly, efficient.


  • 5

    Reliable cars

    By Palo L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great down to earth staff. No task was too big for them. No hard sell.


  • 5

    Car Sales Central - great

    By Aryan J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent team. Genuinely interested in giving you honest and personalised advice. I am a very happy customer and would thoroughly recommend them. PLEASE ensure that you don't go to the wrong dealer when you visit them as there are 2 other dealers in the immediate vicinity.


  • 5

    Buying a used vehicle

    By Garry F on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the advert for a mini convertable and called the Dealer on Friday, informing him that l would come down and see it Saturday morning the following day. I arrived at 9.30am Saturday morning from Essex and was informed by the Dealer that l could not have a test drive as there was no one in the shop to accompany us. He gave us the keys to view the car, upon inspection there were two back flat tyres, and brake discs were totally rusty. The pictures and description as advitised on the Web did not reflect the condition of the vehicle. It was a total waste of my time and petrol looking at the vehicle as we had to walk away. Very unhelpful salesman and would not recommend the Dealer.


  • 5

    Bought a ford Fusion TDCI 10 year old car

    By Jennifer M on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent straight forward transaction put a deposit and they took the car of sale immediately even helped us fill in the forms to tax it and left half a tank of gas I knew what we were getting good cars at below market price very pleased with purchase Mr Fj Morrison


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Ally M on 29 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    awful purchase and experience. I bought a car and within 3 weeks I had completely broken down on the motorway. Called them up and they will take no responsibility or care for the issue. Faulty parts under the bonnet and no response to any request for a fix.


  • 5

    Super happy

    By peter F on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was in the market for a weekend sports car, wasn't sure quite what I wanted. Went down to the garage to see a few of their cars. Specifically a Porsche Boxster but once got there the vast amount of cars on site shocked me. Took a few for a test drive and eventually settled on an Audi TT 3.2 v6. Safe to say, been driving it more than just the weekend and I'm super happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Theo M on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with th service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. :)


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By sam M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Found the prices to be very competitive and received my car in great condition after a service and full clean. Would definitely go back for another car.


‹ Prev Next ›