play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80335459

Customer reviews of Car Sales Central

At Car Sales Central we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Central

Car Sales Central
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good variety of cars

    By George E on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of cars at competitive prices, good reception from staff, very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian K on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service. The purchase of my car was facilitated by the experienced and helpful proprietor. He is friendly, efficient.


  • 5

    Reliable cars

    By Palo L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great down to earth staff. No task was too big for them. No hard sell.


  • 5

    Car Sales Central - great

    By Aryan J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent team. Genuinely interested in giving you honest and personalised advice. I am a very happy customer and would thoroughly recommend them. PLEASE ensure that you don't go to the wrong dealer when you visit them as there are 2 other dealers in the immediate vicinity.


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Ally M on 29 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    awful purchase and experience. I bought a car and within 3 weeks I had completely broken down on the motorway. Called them up and they will take no responsibility or care for the issue. Faulty parts under the bonnet and no response to any request for a fix.


  • 5

    Super happy

    By peter F on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was in the market for a weekend sports car, wasn't sure quite what I wanted. Went down to the garage to see a few of their cars. Specifically a Porsche Boxster but once got there the vast amount of cars on site shocked me. Took a few for a test drive and eventually settled on an Audi TT 3.2 v6. Safe to say, been driving it more than just the weekend and I'm super happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Theo M on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with th service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. :)


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Art G on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the process from start to finish. Helped me with all my questions and really friendly to talk too. Will come back for my next car for sure.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By sam M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Found the prices to be very competitive and received my car in great condition after a service and full clean. Would definitely go back for another car.


  • 5

    Waste of money!

    By Emma K on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them and after four months of troubles I am willing to scrap it just to get rid of the headache. After purchasing the car it was stalling on the motor way and loosing power. Had to do my first emergency stop on the m40 going into work. They refused to take any responsibly and wouldn’t even take the car back. They just washed their hands of the problem. Even when I explained I use it to drive motorways everyday. Honestly think they are out to make a quick buck! Take a mechanic with you if you want to try them!


‹ Prev Next ›